http://www.amazon.com

I come from a long line of story tellers.  When I was a kid, we lived upstairs from my grandparents.  Every Saturday morning, my grandfather made breakfast for me & told me stories about growing up in Canada.  I have tried several times to write these stories, but it never worked.  Some stories need to be told out loud.  But there are some that need written words.  Ray Bradbury had a way with language that still leaves me with a lump in my throat.

I started writing when I was 10.  I kept at it.  In the early 1990s, there were a group of writers in many genres on Prodigy.  There were no chat rooms, just bulletin boards.  The published writers shared their experience with writing, from the nuts & bolts to writer’s block to dealing with rejection slips.

Are any of you interested in writing?  Have you written anything?  I want to hear from you.  My email address is erica@flynnfamilysaga.com.

 

ImageImageImage

These books are available from amazon.com.

 

